top of page

IMPRINT

Developing Minds GmbH

Rathausstrasse 2

46519 Alpen

Phone: +49 2802 70 79 955

Email: info [at] developingminds.de

Authorized representative: Michaela Buck

Register court: Kleve District Court
Register number: HRB 16501
Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a sales tax law: DE329265797

Responsible for content according to § 18 Abs. 2 MStV: Developing Minds GmbH (address as above) All rights, especially electronic commercial reproduction, reserved. It is not permitted to reproduce the contents of this website in whole or in part in electronic databases, on the Internet or on CD-ROM without written permission.

Exclusion of liability / disclaimer

The contents of this website (images, graphics and texts) created by Developing Minds GmbH are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, distribution and any kind of exploitation require written consent. If the content was not created by Developing Minds GmbH, the copyrights of third parties are observed. This applies in particular to photos / graphics from picture agencies, which are also based on the terms of use of the respective agency.

As the service provider of this online offer, we are responsible for our own content in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). We therefore take great care in the operation and maintenance of this website. However, we cannot guarantee the correctness of the information presented or the permanent technical availability. As soon as we become aware of incorrect or illegal content, we will correct or remove it immediately.

Our service contains links to third party websites. We have no influence on the content of these pages. The linked sources and external websites have been carefully selected by us in advance to the best of our knowledge and examined for possible violations of rights. However, we cannot constantly check whether they are currently legal. If there are later violations of the law on linked websites, we request that you notify us accordingly. We will check the situation as soon as possible and, if necessary, remove the link immediately. We cannot accept liability for the content of websites linked from our online offer. We also have no influence on whether their operators comply with the applicable  Privacy policy  retain.

As of May 4, 2020

Image rights

twowomenshands, Michaela Buck under CC BY-NC-ND 4.0

solutionpuzzle, Michaela Buck under CC BY-NC-ND 4.0

Mission statement © Michaela Buck

michaela_buck_001 © Michaela Buck

michaela_buck_002 by Monika Nussbauer

bottom of page

IMPRESSUM

Developing Minds GmbH

Rathausstraße 1

46519 Alpen

Fon: +49 2802 70 79 955

Email: info[at]developingminds.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführerin: Michaela Buck

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Kleve
Registernummer: HRB 16501
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE329265797

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäß § 18 Abs. 2 MStV: Developing Minds GmbH (Anschrift wie oben) Alle Rechte, insbesondere die elektronische kommerzielle Vervielfältigung, vorbehalten. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung ist es nicht gestattet, die Inhalte dieser Web-Site im Ganzen oder Teile daraus in elektronische Datenbanken, Internet oder auf CD-Rom zu vervielfältigen.

Haftungsausschluss / Disclaimer

Die durch die Developing Minds GmbH erstellten Inhalte dieser Website (Bilder, Grafiken und Texte) unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Eine Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung. Soweit die Inhalte nicht von der Developing Minds GmbH erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Dies gilt insbesondere für Fotos/Grafiken von Bildagenturen, bei denen zusätzlich die Nutzungsbedingungen der jeweiligen Agentur zugrunde liegen.

Als Diensteanbieter dieses Online-Angebotes sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Für die Betreibung und Pflege dieser Website legen wir daher ein sehr hohes Maß an Sorgfältigkeit an. Dennoch können wir für die Richtigkeit der wiedergegebenen Informationen oder die permanente technische Erreichbarkeit keine Garantie übernehmen. Sobald wir über falsche oder rechtswidrige Inhalte Kenntnis erlangen, werden wir diese umgehend korrigieren bzw. entfernen.

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter. Auf den Inhalt dieser Seiten haben wir keinen Einfluss. Die verlinkten Quellen und externen Websites sind durch uns im Vorfeld nach bestem Wissen sorgfältig ausgewählt und auf mögliche Rechteverstöße untersucht. Wir können diese aber nicht ständig auf ihre aktuelle Rechtmäßigkeit überprüfen. Sofern auf verlinkten Webseiten später Rechtsverletzungen auftreten, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Wir werden den Umstand schnellstmöglich prüfen und gegebenenfalls den Link sofort entfernen. Eine Haftung für den Inhalt von aus unserem Online-Angebot verlinkten Websites können wir nicht übernehmen. Wir haben auch keinen Einfluss darauf, dass deren Betreiber die geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.

Stand 4. Mai 2020

Bildrechte

twowomenshands, Michaela Buck unter CC BY-NC-ND 4.0

solutionpuzzle, Michaela Buck unter CC BY-NC-ND 4.0

leitbild ©Michaela Buck

michaela_buck_001 ©Michaela Buck

michaela_buck_002 by Monika Nußbauer

© 2021 by Developing Minds GmbH